Author Topic: Concealed the Conclusion Phantasm?  (Read 2713 times)

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
Concealed the Conclusion Phantasm?
« on: September 07, 2010, 06:58:06 AM »
How do you unlock it? I've done Extra with type A and C and 1CC all easy, normal, and three hard scenarios, not to mention having every non-last spell card in spell practice. What am I missing?

Drake

A Colorful Calculating Creative and Cuddly Crafty Callipygous Clever Commander
- original art by Aiけん | ウサホリ -

Milkyway64

• I AM A MAD SCIENTIST. KIND OF.
Re: Concealed the Conclusion Phantasm?
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2010, 07:35:36 AM »
That... works. At first I was like "But this is cheating" and then I saw what the requirements are. Screw that.

Thanks, Drake.

Barrakketh

• You're suddenly Director of Fixing That Shit!
  • Vice President of It's Your Problem Now.
Re: Concealed the Conclusion Phantasm?
« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2010, 09:14:45 AM »
That... works. At first I was like "But this is cheating" and then I saw what the requirements are.

Quote from: Drake
  • You have to 1CC Easy and Normal in all four scenarios.
  • You have to have beat Extra with that character.
  • From what I understand, you start off with -1 continues and you use one when you die from Reimu's Final Five. In other words, you need to completely finish Normal, Hard and Lunatic, including those cards, for that character.
  • You need to have tried every Lunatic Spell Card for that character.
  • You need to have less than 80 spell cards locked, in the whole game. Minus Phantasm and the Last Words, that's 38 cards locked, which is 308 cards unlocked.
  • If you've done all that, then go right ahead.

Fuck.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2010, 05:00:56 PM by Barrakketh »