Author Topic: Does anyone know where to find this script?  (Read 7471 times)

nintendonut888

• So those that live now, pledge on your fists and souls
  • Leave a sign of your life, no matter how small...
Does anyone know where to find this script?
« on: June 08, 2010, 03:44:06 PM »
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm10737310

I want this script for...reasons. >.> Is this publicly available?

Sorry if this isn't how it's supposed to be done, this is my first time ever posting in this part of the forum.
nintendonut888: Hey Baity. I beat the high score for Sanae B hard on the score.dat you sent me. X3
Baity: For a moment, I thought you broke 1.1billion. Upon looking at my score.dat, I can assume that you destroyed the score that is my failed (first!) 1cc attempt on my first day of playing. Congratulations.

[19:42] <Sapz> I think that's the only time I've ever seen a suicide bullet shoot its own suicide bullet

KomeijiKoishi

Re: Does anyone know where to find this script?
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2010, 03:56:34 PM »
Is there also a first part?

Gc

• youtu.be/pRZpjlrKM8A
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2010, 03:59:56 PM »
I think I found it. Will edit with info after testing

Yes, it's the right script.

http://coolier.sytes.net:8080/th_up4/index.php?id=3111

(note that I can't even get to the midboss because I suck at danmaku)

edit: Open lzh archives with Winrar
« Last Edit: June 08, 2010, 04:12:14 PM by The Cube »

KomeijiKoishi

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2010, 04:02:15 PM »
Actually, the ending reminded me of something...

Does anybody here remember the Danmakufu script "Distorted Witch"? I'd love to show you the video but it was only posted by our all-beloved ex-script-stealer Fairuzons.

Solais

• Developer fairy
  • is working for a game developer now.
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2010, 04:21:15 PM »
I fixed the music for that Gengetsu script Donut, Here: http://www.mediafire.com/?rlzjormknmw