Author Topic: All I want for Christmas is ... DOTS (25th or 26th December)  (Read 2573 times)

All I want for Christmas is ... DOTS (25th or 26th December)
« on: December 23, 2014, 10:07:42 AM »
I know, noone wants to, but I would like to play some dots  :colonveeplusalpha:

Times I planed in for hosting myself, feel free to suggest other times.

25th December: 19:00 GMT+1 / 1 PM EST
25th December: 00:00 GMT+1 / 6 PM EST

26th December: 19:00 GMT+1 / 1 PM EST
26th December: 00:00 GMT+1 / 6 PM EST




DOTS2 Info
https://www.shrinemaiden.org/forum/index.php/topic,17468.0.html

DOTS Info
https://www.shrinemaiden.org/forum/index.php/topic,16729.0.html


Pesco

  • Trickster Rabbit Tewi
  • *
  • Make a yukkuri and take it easy with me
Re: All I want for Christmas is ... DOTS (25th or 26th December)
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2014, 12:47:56 PM »
Have a good computer, have off days. Can play

Dular

  • This avatar below me is considered ancient.
  • This avatar above me is considered ancient
Re: All I want for Christmas is ... DOTS (25th or 26th December)
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2014, 09:48:42 AM »
Will try, may be kidnapped by 6-year old and forced to play with cardboard planes for 9 hours.