Author Topic: Gensou Shoujo Taisen Scarlet - Youyoumu Translation Project  (Read 65465 times)

Lukesky180

• Knight of the Hungry Ghost
  • Yuyuko-sama!
    • HSE-Endeavor's Robotics Team
Gensou Shoujo Taisen Scarlet, AKA Super Touhou Wars or Fantasy Maiden Wars E, has a sequel released! It is called Gensou Shoujo Taisen Scarlet - Youyoumu, and apparently (from what I see) follows the Perfect Cherry Blossom Story. It has been released at Reitaisai 9, and I think that there should be an English Patch in production, since there is lack of one. This is kinda disorganized at the moment, and there will be an attempt to organize the project, and I am new at patch making... ^^

So, if anyone can help, please do! Members of the previous game's English Patch are welcome. Thanks!
« Last Edit: June 14, 2012, 04:53:22 PM by Lukesky180 »
>This is the little mistress.
>Oh, hello little one!
Is this my dream, the destiny to behold?
~Sister of Scarlet~

Re: Gensou Shoujo Taisen Scarlet - You English Patch
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2012, 10:49:44 PM »
I'll help in whatever capacity I can! I had posted some information in the previous thread http://www.shrinemaiden.org/forum/index.php/topic,11076.90.html :

In the recent reitaisai, the group that made the original version (Sanbodo) just released the new version, titled Fantasy Maiden Wars "Maiden". It appears that it deals with the MoF patch, and has a lot of new exciting features. You can check it out in their blog:
http://sanbondo.blog81.fc2.com/

or translated: http://translate.google.com/translate?sl=ja&tl=en&u=http%3A%2F%2Fsanbondo.blog81.fc2.com%2F

Some videos of their attacks are already up!
Kanako and Suwako's attack:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=14ovnjOPFpk
Reimu and Marisa's combo attack:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZyXXbWebNM

I PMed the previous person who had released the patch (Deranged) but I haven't received an answer :/

I don't know much Japanese, but I can do what I can.

Lukesky180

• Yuyuko-sama!