Author Topic: Kasen Ibaraki Sprite (RPG Maker VX Ace)  (Read 4797 times)

Lino Lyrac

• Colorful Shrine Maiden
  • Im a Colorful Shrine Maiden!
Kasen Ibaraki Sprite (RPG Maker VX Ace)
« on: July 26, 2016, 10:16:54 PM »
Hello!   :3 i need some help for a Kasen Sprite to RPG Maker VX Ace,but not the Chibi ones,if you could find some sprite that looks like kasen
or make it yourself.All help is accepted
Tenshi adventures in Process!
(Also with hungry)

Re: Kasen Ibaraki Sprite (RPG Maker VX Ace)
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2016, 11:40:45 PM »
You need to give an example of how you want the sprite to look. I can make some in the VX/ace style. Or do you want it in the XP style. Or something rather unique.

As in, how many bits is the picture going to be (pixel size)

Lino Lyrac

• Colorful Shrine Maiden
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2016, 11:47:08 PM »
Well... yeah it's the Ace Sprites,not the "tall character" from the XP,also pixels... hmmm... i'm new to this rpg creation things (Also new to the maidens of kaleidoscope forums because i don't know how add an image ;-; )

Edit: it's the 164x164 or 384x256 style (i think that is the pixels?) also something like these
http://i.imgur.com/k73OH.png (here is an example of EoSD Sprites)

Edit2: woah... it's has been a day...   :o
« Last Edit: July 29, 2016, 04:30:16 AM by Helepolis »
(Also with hungry)

« Reply #3 on: July 28, 2016, 12:26:30 AM »
If it came out with a similar design as this: (a sprite I made) http://i.imgur.com/YI4ZUqS.png would that be okay?

PS. Responding to the last comment "Woah...it's been a day" try being patient with these things. 99% of the time no one ever responds, and the thread dies off. Waiting a day with actual responses is nearly a miracle. Remember no one is obliged to help you at all. And this isn't even a RPG maker forum as well...And most people cannot, nor do they have the time to make a sprite which takes quite a bit of patience, skill, and time. Usually better off just learning it yourself.