Author Topic: Gensokyo Chronicles: Advent of Tyranny (Mario/Touhou crossover)  (Read 2996 times)

Giratina93

• The Great Titan of a Lost Realm
  • Behold, the Dark Lord of Distortion sees all
Hello everyone. This is Giratina93. I am happy to finally bring my first written work here at MotK. I am somewhat new at the fanfiction thing, so please bear with me as I do my best. I apologize for any inconstancies and spelling/grammar errors I might have that Spellcheck failed to pick up. I was going to make my first work a Touhou AU Highschool experience... but then this came to mind. I hope you all enjoy as I start this work, and please be sure to give comments and suggestions on how I can improve this story. Thank you.

Gensokyo Chronicles: Advent of Tyranny

Preface: Dreams and Nightmares